top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNJBaker

Who Behind the What (Just a Start)

Updated: Jun 8, 2019

Hello there

My name is Noah.

This is very exciting and nerve racking for me, because this is the launch of my lil project I've been working on for 9+months, with more than 2 years in the build up.


I started pushing myself to write motivational snippets to pair with photo's on my instagram, and started to like to stretching experience I was giving myself. And then that translated to creating a personal platform to keep pushing myself to write and articulate a personal journey with emotional health and awareness. And that brings us to the #NJBChronicles.


Basically this is a culmination of my recent endeavors with writing and photography, and embracing a creative expression that I've been growing. The goal for me is firstly to stretch myself, and secondly to at least impact one person's experience at a time for the better - meaning if one person walks away inspired to think, grow or develop in who they are then the whole project will have been worth it.


It's a mix of my thoughts, personal experience, and simply sharing inspiration gathered along the way from a variety of sources.


There'll be a range of topical content coming through these pages, and I'll continue push it out through instagram. Again, this project is first and foremost for myself, but if you have comments/thoughts I'd love to hear them.


Thanks for taking the time to read and follow along.


:)

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page